Youth Committee


  Amanda Haines - North America


Africa - Prince A. Gbenga Adigun
Asia - Vesekhoyi Tetseo
Caribbean - Deno Cartwright
Europe - Bob Morris
Latin America - Jasses David Silva

Members - At - Large

Michelline Asare-Boateng - Ghana
Cynthia C. Bollatti - Argentina
Lisa Soares - United States of America
Pares L. Wenda - Papua-Indonesia

Past President

Denise de Vasconcelos Araujo - Brazil

BWA Youth Department Staff

Carolina Mangieri - Argentina

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook. Email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..