Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Christian Dates
December 24, 2017
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Christmas Eve by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 25, 2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Christmas Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 31, 2017
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    New Year’s Eve by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 01, 2018
  • Monday, January 01, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    New Year's Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Monday, January 01, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Observance, 70 years of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 06, 2018
  • Saturday, January 06, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Epiphany by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 07, 2018
  • Sunday, January 07, 2018 - Saturday, January 13, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Caribbean Baptist Fellowship Certificate in Pastoral Ministry Training (First Phase), Trinidad and Tobago by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 09, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2018 - Thursday, January 11, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    North American Baptist Fellowship Annual Gathering, Dallas, Texas, USA by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 18, 2018
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Monday, January 22, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    European Baptist Federation Youth and Children's Workers Conference, Zagreb, Croatia by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 01, 2018
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Baptist Women's Union of Africa Day of Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.